Student Services Staff

Janelle Smith, School Counselor
phone 812-274-8398
fax 812-274-8798 
jsmith@madison.k12.in.us
Works with students whose last name begins with A - F

Carrie Dickerson, School Counselor
phone 812-274-8392
fax 812-274-8792
cdickerson@madison.k12.in.us
Works with students whose last name begins with G - M

Shareen Roberts, School Counselor
phone 812-274-8119
fax 812-274-8519
sroberts@madison.k12.in.us
Works with students whose last name begins with N - Z

Nathasha Leahigh, At-Risk Counselor
phone 812-274-8397
fax 812-274-8797
nleahigh@madison.k12.in.us

Jennifer Hensler, College & Career Readiness Coordinator
phone 812-274-8396
fax 812-274-8796
jhensler@madison.k12.in.us

Diana Rusk, Administrative Clerk
phone 812-274-8391
fax 812-274-8791
drusk@madison.k12.in.us

Officer Jacob McVey, Resource Officer
phone 812-274-8401
fax 812-274-8801
jmcvey@madison.k12.in.us

Print Email

Madison Image