Student Services Staff

Student Services Staff:

Lori Slygh, Director of Student Services 
phone 812-274-8398
fax 812-274-8798 
email lslygh@madison.k12.in.us
Works with students whose last name begins with A - F

Carrie Dickerson, School Counselor
phone 812-274-8392
fax 812-274-8792
email cdickerson@madison.k12.in.us
Works with students whose last name begins with G - M

Jennifer Hensler, School Counselor
phone 812-274-8396
fax 812-274-8796
email jhensler@madison.k12.in.us
Works with students whose last name begins with N - Z

Nathan Hadley, College & Career Readiness Coordinator 
phone 812-274-8119
fax 812-274-8519
email nhadley@madison.k12.in.us

Diana Rusk, Administrative Clerk
phone 812-274-8391
fax 812-274-8791
email drusk@madison.k12.in.us

Officer Jacob McVey, Resource Officer
phone 812-274-8401
fax 812-274-8801
email jmcvey@madison.k12.in.us

Nathasha Leahigh, At-Risk Counselor
phone 812-274-8397
fax 812-274-8797
email nleahigh@madison.k12.in.us

PrintEmail

Madison Image